Testimonials & Reviews

Palamone Chiropractic

Chuck Palamone, DC

Chiropractor located in Eldersburg, MD

15 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Palamone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Palamone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minnie L.
Submitted 05/15/19
In 2016, I developed severe vertigo and went to vestibular rehabilitation. The vertigo went away but later returned worse than before. After much research, I decided to try chiropractic treatment. Dr. Palamone's treatment made the vertigo less severe and I have been completely free of vertigo for more than 2 years. I am very appreciative of Dr. Palamone and his skilled chiropractic services.
John K.
Submitted 04/15/19
I couldn't be happier! Dr. Palamone takes time to explain the process and answers questions, which is a huge plus to me. I went to him after years of neck and back pain, to the point of having trouble sleeping, driving, working, etc. After just several visits there is noticeable improvement and my quality of life is much higher. I wish I had seen him years ago. I would highly recommend a visit.
Bridget H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Chuck communicated well and described every part of his procedures. His staff is helpful, friendly and efficient.
Jeff S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Chuck and staff are excellent!
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/27/18
I have been so pleased with the improvements to my physical health as a result of my visits. From the very first visit, Dr. Palamone really listened to me and worked with me to find a successful treatment path. I thought the issues I was dealing with were ones I was just going to have to settle with and endure, but he has proved me wrong. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kim P.
Submitted 10/19/18
I highly recommend Dr. Chuck!! Before meeting him, I tried physical therapy, acupuncture, medication, and surgery for my planter fasciitis and didn’t get relief. Not only is my planter fasciitis pain free but my lower back pain and hip pain are gone as well! He tested me for nutritional deficiencies, another amazing aspect of his services and knowledge, and I feel a hundred times better. Dr. Chuck tunes in on your every word and addresses every issue. My 14-year-old son had his first appointment with him and he already feels a big difference! I no longer have those everyday aches and pains that I blamed on being over 50 – I feel great!!! Thanks Dr. Chuck (and Sue too)! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Angela B.
Submitted 09/25/18
I've only been once, but so far so good. Dr. Palamone has a different approach to chiropractic care, but I think it will benefit me. Will have to rate again after further treatment.
Marge O.
Submitted 05/04/18
5 stars- I have suffered with back pain for years. I went to Dr. Chuck on recommendation after seeing doctors and a back specialist. I have taken OTC meds, additive medication; used a back brace, TENS unit, and heating pad daily. I have been seeing him for a little over a month now and at this point I have no pain. I am doing things I have not done in a long time; garden work and yesterday I washed my car. He is amazing.
Natalie M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr Chuck is the best! He definitely explains what's going on in layman's terms and treats accordingly. Very professional and kind. Love him and his staff.
Bill B.
Submitted 08/24/17
Very informative, friendly. Need more time to evaluate my neck pain
William L.
Submitted 04/25/17
My daughter referred me to Dr. Palamone after I had been experiencing pain in my neck and lower back. After just 1 visit, I began feeling relief. I highly recommend Dr. Palamone. His office is very professional and his services are superior.
Minnie L.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Palamone is treating me for vertigo. After 6 sessions, there has been a great improvement. I highly recommend his services. He has a very pleasant demeanor and his office is responsive and receptive. My daughter referred me to Dr. Palamone and I am extremely pleased.
Garret M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Palamone and Sue were wonderful. Posture is noticeably improved after the first visit and we have a great plan to alleviate the pain! Thank you!!
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/16/17
After experiencing over a decade of chronic neck pain, I'm am thrilled to say that after only a few visits, the reoccurring pain on the right side of my neck is gone! This is after previously seeing at least 5 other chiropractors in the past - Dr. Chuck's adjustments and expertise are what finally made a difference! Thank you Dr. Chuck!
Gerrye J.
Submitted 03/04/17
I have been going to Dr. Chuck for over 15 years and have never been disappointment in the treatment I have received. He is very knowledge about your back and explains every detail. I thoroughly feel so much better when I leave his office.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Palamone Chiropractic works with Blue Cross Blue Shield, Aetna, EHP (Johns Hopkins Employees), UnitedHealthcare, and Medicare insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our knowledgable staff members would be happy to help.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Johns Hopkins Employer Health Programs
Medicare
United Healthcare