Testimonials & Reviews

Palamone Chiropractic

Chuck Palamone, DC

Chiropractor located in Eldersburg, MD

52 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Palamone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Palamone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
Submitted 04/11/21
From the time you walk in the office and are greeted by Ms. Sue you know you're in good hands. Dr. Chuck has helped me with a back injury and is now correcting neck issues i've had for some time. He is the best, always has the time to explain everything involved in your treatment plan. Best decision I made with the first appointment!! Thank you Dr. C and Ms. S.
Sheila T.
Submitted 03/08/21
(:
John K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always have great relief after each visit. Great staff too. Chuck knows how to help me!
Gail C.
Submitted 02/15/21
I have gone to Chuck for many years. At one point there was nothing for him to adjust. It was the best that I ever felt. He is so kind and informative that I brought my kids in to see him; even if it was just for mild congestion or head ache. Great person and he knows how to correct your problems!
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very thorough exam and detailed explanation of potential cause of problem. After adjustment felt immediate benefits!
Lauren S.
Submitted 12/19/20
I have now seen Dr. Chuck Palamone two times this week for the first time and I will say him and his staff are very knowledgeable and make you feel more comfortable going into it especially as your first time. I was so hesitant but now I look forward to the next appointment. I went In with severe lower back pain and sciatic pain all on the right side and I can already feel some relief at times. I am excited to see how the next several sessions will make me feel and the turn out.
Becky S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Feeling so much better after only 2 visits! Dr. Chuck is very knowledgeable and his staff is great. So relieved to be on a treatment plan and looking forward to being completely healed.
Robert J.
Submitted 12/09/20
I came to Dr. Palamone after I reached my breaking point for lower back pain. I physically crawled out of bed that morning and once I was able to muster energy to come to his office I was able to leave feeling initial relief. After two weeks of routine visits I have been able to regain full function of my back and I’ve noticed a huge relief of stress I’ve grown accustom to. I’m very thankful for this practice and encourage others to not put off lower back discomfort.
Vicki G.
Submitted 11/11/20
So happy to have Dr Palamone. After 18 months dealing with my primary care doctor and a podiatrist to help with sever pain that was causing me to walk with a limp and excruciating pain. I was at my wits end. I figured what the heck, let's try Chiropractor. In just under 2 month I am almost 100 pain free. REALLY!!! It is amazing. Thank you so much for what you do and giving me my life back. I can walk pain free, exercise and do normal day to day without being in constant pain.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Palamone is a chiropractor like no other. He is my 3rd chiropractor. I walked into my sessions with the intention of fixing just my neck and back pain. After several visits, he detected something and asked if I had stomach problems. The answer was yes. For years I have had stomach problems and he found out just from looking at my spine. He provided me with holistic supplements to address my stomach. With the other chiropractors, I was just set up with some machines and would have minimal interaction with the actual chiropractor. Dr. Palamone evaluated each vertebrae personally every single visit to know which one to address directly. Never was I put on some machine to do the work a chiropractor needed to do themselves. He and his secretary, Susan, make the experience positive.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/15/20
I am super happy that my mom told me about Dr. Palamone. He is truly an amazing Dr. I have been suffering from lower back pain for years. I was also having some pain in my neck and getting horrible headaches. I have only seen him for 4 visits so far and I'm feeling so much better! I will most definitely continue on with my treatment plan and then a maintenence plan because I don't want to feel like I had been for years. I also want to add that I was experiencing numbness, tingling and sometimes white fingertips and I was cold all the time. Since I've been seeing Dr. Palamone that has all stopped. I am so grateful for him and his expertise! Thank you so much Dr. Palamone!
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been a patient at Palamone Chiropractic for more than 10 years. When I visit the office for a monthly adjustment, I feel well. My body lets me know if I don't schedule my adjustment in a timely manner. Thank you Dr. Chuck and Sue for helping all of your patients!
Peter C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I began to experience an increase in migraine headaches during the months of May, June and July of this year. I also began to have a number of days per month where I felt like I was getting a migraine (blurry vision) and significant pain, but ended with a dull headache instead. My wife Lisa had been going to Doctor Chuck for well over a decade on a monthly basis and suggested that I go see him. I had gone to him over a decade ago for a sore neck, so I decided what have I got to lose. I decided to go with an 18 visit plan to hopefully curtail my issues. My initial visit indicated my spine was out of whack and the cause for walking like I was 85 years old. After 17 visits, I am now walking straight and the number of adjustments received over that period have significantly reduced the stress on my neck muscles, to avoid the restriction of blood vessels, which ultimately leads to getting a migraine. I am also breathing better and easier. I have not had one migraine since I began the visits and have only had one day with migraine symptoms that did not result in a two day painful migraine. The initial doubts that I had about an 18 visit plan actually aiding in my migraine battles are gone. I learned that this profession can provide positive results and strongly believe in Chuck's abilities.
CHAUDHRY S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great Experience! Highly recommended.
Valerie B.
Submitted 09/09/20
You will love both Dr. Chuck and Sue his awesome assistant. Since my first visit four years ago, I have been impressed with Dr. Chuck's treatment style and my results. Other chiropractors seem to use a "one-size-fits-all" approach. Not Dr. Chuck! With him, you always get the individualized care you need and deserve.
Katherine H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Palamone and Sue are so very friendly, I always feel so much better after my adjustment from him. I would highly recommend the practice.
Cindy P.
Submitted 08/23/20
I was dealing with the worst neck pain (of course for too long!) and finally realized I needed to see Dr. Chuck. After the first session, the pain was materially diminished and with two additional follow-up appointments, it's significantly better. I'm not waiting for a problem to occur, I'm going to go on a regular basis!
Chaudhry W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Been going here for a weeks and so far I am happy with the treatment plan put together for me. Can't wait to get relief from lower back pain.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great service for an affordable rate. Friendly employees.
Andrew J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very easy to schedule appointments, and very friendly staff.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Palamone Chiropractic works with Blue Cross Blue Shield, Aetna, EHP (Johns Hopkins Employees), UnitedHealthcare, and Medicare insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our knowledgable staff members would be happy to help.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Johns Hopkins Employer Health Programs
Medicare
United Healthcare