Testimonials & Reviews

Palamone Chiropractic

Chuck Palamone, DC

Chiropractor located in Eldersburg, MD

66 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Palamone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Palamone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula F.
Submitted 01/03/22
I learned of the ABC method from a friend when I had an acute back issue. I found Dr Palamone, and after the first visit, I could actually turn my neck to a greater degree than before, and after the second visit, I could bend over and put on my socks, and lace up my shoes. I was both surprised and elated to have had such results in a very short period of time. I look forward to continuing with my treatment plan.
Gary B.
Submitted 12/17/21
First time customer and feeling much better. I was able to actually able to get a deep breath without struggling after the first visit. I haven't been able to do that for the past 6 months. I will definitely be going back.
Nouf A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.palamone he gave a good diagnosis about my back and the pain
Samantha K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful as always
George B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Palamone has done more for me in 2 visits than the other chiropractor did in 30 visits. I am very happy with results so far./
Georgette B.
Submitted 10/04/21
I am being treated for chronic migraines. I've sought out Chiropractic therapy twice before. This is the first time I have experienced any relief from these chronic headaches. I've also had back pain for a number of years which was not as debilitating as the headaches. I can honestly say my back is improving as well. So glad I sought out Dr. Palamone. Such a relief not waking up in pain.
Jenna H.
Submitted 08/06/21
I grew up getting Chiropractic adjustments from Dr. Chuck for as long as I can remember! I have traveled and lived many places but overtime I come home to visit family, I know I have a safe place to get my chiropractic adjustments. **These past few weeks I had pain flaring up from a previous car accident and was just feeling a lot of fatigue, aches and pains in my body. After my adjustment, I felt a complete shift ! I even am thinking more clearly! Thank you for always being there for me Dr. Chuck! I appreciate you!
Nadine R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Chuck's treatment of my scoliosis has reduced the degree of curvature and mitigated its effects upon my upper spine. I have been under his care for several years. My husband's experience with Dr. Chuck began yesterday. The improvement after just one treatment was visible. Now we're both loyal customers.
David R.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was a new patient who could hardly walk in the door with major lower back pain. They spent a lot of time working with me so I was able to walk back out of the office standing up straight. It was nice to have a practice that causes the patient to see results.
Adam B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Palamone is very knowledge and took time to explain to me his approach and recommendations. This was my first time visiting a chiropractor and I was having acute neck pain which had not subsided for 2 weeks before visiting Dr. Palamone. We are making progress with pain and range of motion and nearly back to 100%.
Danielle B.
Submitted 07/14/21
I started seeing Dr Chuck a little over a month ago and continue to be amazed by the relief that I feel after my sessions. His knowledge of the human body is vast and I learn something new every time I’m here. Sue, who works the front desk, is so nice to talk to and I always enjoy my visits to the office. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for chiropractic care
Anna L.
Submitted 07/12/21
I always feel so relaxed after leaving my appointments with Dr. Chuck! He’s so charismatic and makes you feel super comfortable. Always willing to answer questions and help make you feel better!
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Chuck is incredibly knowledgeable and customized his program to fit my needs specifically. He took the time to fully explain everything I needed to know without making me feel like he was talking down to me. It is always a great experience every time I go in!
Stacie N.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great experience, very informational, I felt better after my first visit!!
Judy M.
Submitted 04/11/21
From the time you walk in the office and are greeted by Ms. Sue you know you're in good hands. Dr. Chuck has helped me with a back injury and is now correcting neck issues i've had for some time. He is the best, always has the time to explain everything involved in your treatment plan. Best decision I made with the first appointment!! Thank you Dr. C and Ms. S.
Sheila T.
Submitted 03/08/21
(:
John K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always have great relief after each visit. Great staff too. Chuck knows how to help me!
Gail C.
Submitted 02/15/21
I have gone to Chuck for many years. At one point there was nothing for him to adjust. It was the best that I ever felt. He is so kind and informative that I brought my kids in to see him; even if it was just for mild congestion or head ache. Great person and he knows how to correct your problems!
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very thorough exam and detailed explanation of potential cause of problem. After adjustment felt immediate benefits!
Lauren S.
Submitted 12/19/20
I have now seen Dr. Chuck Palamone two times this week for the first time and I will say him and his staff are very knowledgeable and make you feel more comfortable going into it especially as your first time. I was so hesitant but now I look forward to the next appointment. I went In with severe lower back pain and sciatic pain all on the right side and I can already feel some relief at times. I am excited to see how the next several sessions will make me feel and the turn out.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Palamone Chiropractic works with Blue Cross Blue Shield, Aetna, EHP (Johns Hopkins Employees), UnitedHealthcare, and Medicare insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our knowledgable staff members would be happy to help.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Johns Hopkins Employer Health Programs
Medicare
United Healthcare