Testimonials & Reviews

Palamone Chiropractic

Chuck Palamone, DC

Chiropractor located in Eldersburg, MD

39 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Palamone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Palamone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHAUDHRY S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great Experience! Highly recommended.
Valerie B.
Submitted 09/09/20
You will love both Dr. Chuck and Sue his awesome assistant. Since my first visit four years ago, I have been impressed with Dr. Chuck's treatment style and my results. Other chiropractors seem to use a "one-size-fits-all" approach. Not Dr. Chuck! With him, you always get the individualized care you need and deserve.
Katherine H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Palamone and Sue are so very friendly, I always feel so much better after my adjustment from him. I would highly recommend the practice.
Cindy P.
Submitted 08/23/20
I was dealing with the worst neck pain (of course for too long!) and finally realized I needed to see Dr. Chuck. After the first session, the pain was materially diminished and with two additional follow-up appointments, it's significantly better. I'm not waiting for a problem to occur, I'm going to go on a regular basis!
Chaudhry W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Been going here for a weeks and so far I am happy with the treatment plan put together for me. Can't wait to get relief from lower back pain.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great service for an affordable rate. Friendly employees.
Andrew J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very easy to schedule appointments, and very friendly staff.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/11/20
So thankful Dr. Palamone has remained open through Covid 19. Always walk out feeling better. Highly recommend this practice!
Angelica K.
Submitted 04/16/20
It was great.
Paige D.
Submitted 04/16/20
We always enjoy coming in, staff are friendly, and we always leave with reduced tension/aches/pains. Couldn't ask for more!
Charles D.
Submitted 03/16/20
I have been receiving chiropractic care since 1980. I have been a patient of Dr. Chuck for 15+ yrs. His care is the best.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Since I have been coming my back feels sooooo much better. Dr Palamone and Sue are the best!
Sonali M.
Submitted 02/24/20
I am very happy with Dr.Palamone amd Sue is great! Very knowledgeable and honest and patient. So happy to have some relief after a car accident and falling down the steps with a big laundry basket. Highly recommend.
Louise B.
Submitted 02/09/20
I wasn’t sure about going to him in the beginning but I’m glad I did. When I was working he really helped me a lot with my aches and pains. When I retired I wasn’t sure if it was going to help me but if I miss a week I know it. Sometimes I have trouble breathing but when I go to him my breathing improves a good bit. I am glad I. Decide to go to him. I am very comfortable going to him because he is very nice. I would recommend him in anyone
Geraldine B.
Submitted 02/09/20
I will be honest I was skeptical at first but I am so glad that I gave it a try. Dr. Palamone is an awesome chiropractor and is very caring about his patients. I have never felt better since I started and have been less sick then I was before I started. Now I understand why they say it is good for your health. I would recommend Dr. Palamone to anyone and I already have.
Betsy F.
Submitted 02/09/20
I started going to Dr. Chuck the week before Christmas with radiating pain down my right leg. He recommended treatment for Sciatica and a round of steroids to reduce the swelling in my lower spine, which has helped me immensely. He and his staff are very caring. BTW,my husband and I have been going to him since he started the practice.
Angela B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I've been seeing Dr. Palamone for a little over 2 years now. He was able to ge my neck moving pain free after other chiropractors couldn't. He also works on my feet and ankles which helps keep my plantar fasciitis away. I've done chiropractic care for 22 years. Dr. Palamone's approach is different than others. It's more specific to your problem areas. He's very knowledgable and spends time listening to what's going on with your body. The atmosphere is always friendly from the time you walk in.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/28/20
I’ve seen many chiropractors over the years but no one compares to Dr. Chuck. I’ve never had better adjustments, better care and better results from anyone else. I highly recommend!
Victoria D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor Palamone has relieved a lot of pain for me! I’m 20 years old and had a lot back pain and he was able to look at my spine and figure out I needed to be adjusted and has been helping me not feel the pain. Being adjusted even helped me breathe better. It’s amazing what being adjusted does to the body!! I recommend him to everyone!
Paul F.
Submitted 01/23/20
I was diagnosed with AS a number of years ago. Prior to that, I had been coming to Dr. Chuck since he took over the practice since 1997. Our insurance company wants me to go to one of theirs but I will not change. I love the personal attention and their knowledge of my situation. When the low back and neck are feeling bad, there’s only one place to go!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Palamone Chiropractic works with Blue Cross Blue Shield, Aetna, EHP (Johns Hopkins Employees), UnitedHealthcare, and Medicare insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our knowledgable staff members would be happy to help.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Johns Hopkins Employer Health Programs
Medicare
United Healthcare