Testimonials & Reviews

Palamone Chiropractic

Chuck Palamone, DC

Chiropractor located in Eldersburg, MD

76 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Palamone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Palamone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Fantastic experience!! Was able to get an appointment quickly, environment friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Chuck explained everything as we went along. I felt a difference after the first adjustment!
Nathan B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly service
Victoria L.
Submitted 05/13/22
First visit with Dr. Chuck and I am already feeling relief. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to go back!
Ross C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Thorough evaluation and appointment. Very impressed with Dr. Palamone.
Rena R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great first visit! Dr. Chuck took the time and explained each exam/procedure before performing it. I'm looking forward to my next visit where he will go over my in-office x-rays. He will then set me up with a treatment plan.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Before I went too Dr. Palamone I was stiff in my joints and had a lot of pain in my shoulders and neck every day running down my back and had started going down my left arm. I have Fibromyalgia, COPD, and more medical problems. With being diagnosed with COPD I have had shortness of breath and was having problems walk for a short distance and in walking that short distance I would have to bend over to get air in my lungs to breath. I watched Dr Palamone's video on his web site and it all made since to be. After my first adjustment I noticed a change in my breathing when I took a deep breath that I didn't have to bend over to get that full breath and with each visited of adjustments everything started to feel like a weight was off my shoulders, my back, and my neck. Yes I would Highly recommend anyone that is having any of the problems that I just mentioned to see Dr Palamone, he takes his time answering any questions you have and examples as he goes along with your treatment. I can't thank Dr. Palamone enough for giving me back what I thought was gone forever and was getting worst. Thank you Dr. Palamone for clearing the way for me to get air again in my lungs, and with just 3 adjustments I can take a complete full breath.
Wesley K.
Submitted 03/18/22
I have been seeing Dr. Palamone for several different issues. Recently I received quick relief of a reoccurrence of a painful trigeminal nerve in my forehead. Previously, this condition required an office visit with a neurologist along with a medication regime. Very thankful for Dr. Palamone's skillful attention!
William H.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been attending this particular chiropractor for two months now. Because of my insurance plan, this was the only convenient choice. Turns out it was the best choice! I found the staff friendly & professional. In contrast to other chiropractors I've used, this one examines where adjustment is needed and focuses on that rather than a cookie cutter one routine fits all! I am sleeping better at night and the discomfort which prompted my visits is gone. I've used five different ones and Palamone is the best.
Randy S.
Submitted 02/25/22
I have been going through a litany of tests, MRIs, X-Rays, physical therapy and exercising/stretching for a few years. While I got some relief from my constant back pain for a while, there was a point when the pain became quite acute. I had never visited a Chiropractics office before, but one of my friends swore by the work that a colleague of Dr. Palamone's was doing for him over in VA. I was in agony. So, I went to Dr. Palamone. He has performed physical miracles for me and my back. Through successive treatments and stretches/exercises added to what I was already doing, I was able to eliminate the pain caused by my disc issues. And, I've learned that, with minimal maintenance, I can live pain free which is something I have not been able to do for several years. I'm a believer now. Dr. Palamone's approach to straightening me out worked, and I would highly recommend him to anyone suffering from similar issues.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/22/22
I am very pleased with the results of my visits to this office. Dr. Palamone has worked with me to relieve pain with wonderful results.
Paula F.
Submitted 01/03/22
I learned of the ABC method from a friend when I had an acute back issue. I found Dr Palamone, and after the first visit, I could actually turn my neck to a greater degree than before, and after the second visit, I could bend over and put on my socks, and lace up my shoes. I was both surprised and elated to have had such results in a very short period of time. I look forward to continuing with my treatment plan.
Gary B.
Submitted 12/17/21
First time customer and feeling much better. I was able to actually able to get a deep breath without struggling after the first visit. I haven't been able to do that for the past 6 months. I will definitely be going back.
Nouf A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.palamone he gave a good diagnosis about my back and the pain
Samantha K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful as always
George B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Palamone has done more for me in 2 visits than the other chiropractor did in 30 visits. I am very happy with results so far./
Georgette B.
Submitted 10/04/21
I am being treated for chronic migraines. I've sought out Chiropractic therapy twice before. This is the first time I have experienced any relief from these chronic headaches. I've also had back pain for a number of years which was not as debilitating as the headaches. I can honestly say my back is improving as well. So glad I sought out Dr. Palamone. Such a relief not waking up in pain.
Jenna H.
Submitted 08/06/21
I grew up getting Chiropractic adjustments from Dr. Chuck for as long as I can remember! I have traveled and lived many places but overtime I come home to visit family, I know I have a safe place to get my chiropractic adjustments. **These past few weeks I had pain flaring up from a previous car accident and was just feeling a lot of fatigue, aches and pains in my body. After my adjustment, I felt a complete shift ! I even am thinking more clearly! Thank you for always being there for me Dr. Chuck! I appreciate you!
Nadine R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Chuck's treatment of my scoliosis has reduced the degree of curvature and mitigated its effects upon my upper spine. I have been under his care for several years. My husband's experience with Dr. Chuck began yesterday. The improvement after just one treatment was visible. Now we're both loyal customers.
David R.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was a new patient who could hardly walk in the door with major lower back pain. They spent a lot of time working with me so I was able to walk back out of the office standing up straight. It was nice to have a practice that causes the patient to see results.
Adam B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Palamone is very knowledge and took time to explain to me his approach and recommendations. This was my first time visiting a chiropractor and I was having acute neck pain which had not subsided for 2 weeks before visiting Dr. Palamone. We are making progress with pain and range of motion and nearly back to 100%.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Palamone Chiropractic works with Blue Cross Blue Shield, Aetna, EHP (Johns Hopkins Employees), UnitedHealthcare, and Medicare insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our knowledgable staff members would be happy to help.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Johns Hopkins Employer Health Programs
Medicare
United Healthcare